top of page

REVAMP YOUR STORY: Stickers Edition


Ready to post the story but I want something cute and different? Well, I got ya! Using stickers is tricky and we usually don't get what we want. So don't go around searching meaninglessly and start taking screenshots.

Note: Please make sure to be right with the spellings! and cross-check with the screenshots I posted so that you don't get the wrong thing:)


These are my top ten go-to stickers recommendations:

  1. vipapier- It's very pastel and aesthetic; not the biggest fan. a little too elegant for my taste but definitely love the banner strips that are available. I would give it a 6/10 because it is very mature, too aesthetic, and could have a bit more color range.

  2. boho- very chic and very cute. Safe to say one of my favorites. This package will help you make your hot-girl-summer stories look 100% cuter, aesthetic, and pretty! I grade it 100/10.

  3. rizzprint- This gives me the white rainy vibe, you know? Like it's raining outside, you have a cup of coffee in your hand and you're just watching those little droplets on the window pane. I give it a hard 7/10 because of a very limited and greyish palette.

  4. mikyla- Definitely another one of my favorites! This should be one of your go-to styles because it is adorable, bright, refreshing, and has a lot of shapes. All year round vibey but will give your writer pictures an upgrade too. I give it a 9/10.

  5. emmadarvic- Makes me think about a tech-savvy girls' mission but unfortunately, has a very limited color palette. I do like it as a back to basics stuff. I give it a 6.5/10. if you like this you might also like "greendotori". This handmade white sticker pack is unusually cute a little different. It's raw, it's artisty, and I give it an 8/10.

  6. lizaproch- a very fun, orangey palette. It's chic, very girly but fun at the same time. I give this a 7/10. I would also give "gladdest" a try if you like this one. It gives mango and orange, garden girl vibes. Deserves a 7.5/10.

  7. lines white- A must-have for some awesome stories when you don't want anything overpowering your picture. An absolute treat for side designs. I give it 8/10.

  8. haley ivers- Another must-have for you girls! It made me go "yeassss queen" It's sunny, bright and I love it! A 100/10 for this one.

  9. beckycas- It is purple and animated; cute little cartoony eyes. Definitely goes with cupcakes, cute coffees, and lavender sweaters! I rate it 9/10.

  10. floweringwords- This one gave me the flower girl vibes you know, cute, very girly, and flowery. I give it a 9.5/10.



*swipe right to see the whole gallery*


Did you like it? Let me know in the comments!

Don't forget to subscribe and share the link:)


DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page